I’m also preparing, or will be, to do NaBloPoMo for the first time!

Until today, I’d never heard of NaBloPoMo, but it sounds like something I could use to start posting every day in my blog(s). Apparently, NaBlo happens every month. Sometimes it’s themed. I don’t think you *have* to go with the theme, but I could be mistaken about that.

You can post as little as a paragraph, a photo, a poem, ramblings, anything that comes to mind. Who knows, I might even have something worthwhile to post on my main blog, Night Life Chronicles Blog. I hope so anyway.

If you want to give NaBlo a try, the url is http://www.blogher.com/blogher-topics/blogging-social-media/nablopomo and I should be over there at least a short while every day, of November at least, so come join in on the fun. Let’s explore this new challenge together! 🙂

And always remember …

“You can fix a bad page. You can’t fix a blank one.” Nora Roberts

“If you study to remember, you will forget, but, if you study to understand, you will remember.” Unknown

Leave a Reply

