Word count is still the same. :(

I should be working on my novel, and at least I have an idea now, but I’m working on trying to get a handle on some characters before I dive in. Night Life Chronicles: Vampire Origins (working title at the moment) will be taking place somewhere around half a million years ago. I still need to figure that part out though.

I know my word count is coming close to 13k short, as of this writing, and I’m a panster from way back, but I really want to give this character creation method a shot, and see if it helps. From what I’ve seen so far, it will help quite a bit. The MFC that I usually use, hasn’t been born, so I sort of need to come up with another MFC and MMC for this one. LOL Not to mention the villian(s) and all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

