Missed the last two days of posting. :(

Between one thing and another, I didn’t post the past couple of days. So far, I think I’ve missed three or four days of posting for NaBloPoMo. I’m going to keep trying though. I’m also way behind on NaNoWriMo. I did get some written yesterday, but mostly it was brainstorming and not much else.

What I need to do is go back to trying to do the character and world building creation exercises. With luck, I’ll get something done that way. Even if I lose this NaNo, I’ll make this the last loss, by using the exercises I’m learning. I just wish I’d learned them before NaNo started this year.

Leave a Reply

