Still in pain. :(

Well, my left leg is still giving me a lot of pain. George, my housemate, massaged it from the knee down with something like BenGay (sp), and it seems to be a little better, so that’s good.

I came up with a sort of story idea for one of my people on World of Warcraft. I don’t know if it will work out or not. I might get so far and run into a wall again, but it’s worth a try. If I can get it going, and I could get some good writing runs, I might still make that 50k word count in time for a NaNo win. This is the twentieth, so I still have ten days. That means at least 5k per day for a win.

Leave a Reply

